First Day of School!

IMG_5026

One of the rare occasions they show affection for one another.

We actually had our first day of school a week and a half ago, but I am not good about posting, as you know.  Some of you may know that we are homeschooling this year.  Sometimes I am so excited, but other times I am worried that this was a very big mistake.  So far, the kids love the flexibility of the schedule and the ability to choose what they learn and how fast they go.  I am already understanding so much more about what my children can and cannot do.  It’s exciting to take a more active role in their education.  So, the first week in, we still love it!  Ask me again at the end of December. IMG_1873 IMG_1874

Leave a Reply

