Abby’s Room

I was planning on finishing Abby’s room before she was born, but since she was came two weeks early, her room is just now finished.  Most everything is reused from Jack and Lily, but anything I could sew is new.  I know orange, brown, green, and grey are not your traditional baby girl room colors, but I loved the fabric and it was on sale. The alphabet blocks and frames were treasures found in my mom’s cousin’s house.  And I couldn’t have made the quilt without help from my amazing friend, Judy and her daughter.  A few extra pics…

A Pinterest Breakfast

Sisters

I’m so thankful Jack and Lily adore their baby sister.

I am also thankful Matt is on a non-service month, which means he gets to sleep in until 7am when the kids wake up and I get to sleep until 8am!  (Normally he gets up at 5am, poor guy)

Leave a Reply

