Let the programs begin!

I can’t remember how many programs and activities my parents had to attend with me and my brother, but I know it’s a lot.  My impression is that they never got tired of them either (they might have, but did a great job hiding it).  And so it come fulls circle and begins with my firstborn.  Last week, Jack had his first school program.  He got up with the rest of his class and a few other classes to sing the songs they had been working on in class.  While it was certainly entertaining to Matt, Jamie, and myself, John Henry is not exactly a performer.  He sang about half the words and did a quarter of the actions, if that.  But at least he did more than the boys next to him! 🙂  Again, I’m sorry about the plethora of pictures, but I just can’t narrow them down!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

